-  LATEST NEWS:   Dave Deason sits down for a friendly interview; click here to watch it online now  -

Dave's CD "Oregon Impressions" is available for purchase through CD Baby. 


Performed by Oregon pianist Rhonda Ringering and assisted by Dave on the final three tracks which are for 4 hands, Oregon Impressions features a set of 8 pieces that evoke the beauty, the diversity, and the rugged individualism that is Oregon.

(available samples listed in bold)

1 Wy'east 12 Arietta
2 Multnomah Falls 13 Shufflin' Sadie
3 Queen of the Columbia 14 A Walk on the Beach
4 Travelin' the Union Pacific 15 A Second Opinion
5 Autumn Hues 16 Heart and Sole
6 The Old Mule Rag 17 A Little Serenade
7 Ghost Town 18 A Summer Drizzle
8 Roundup 19 Gossamer Moon
9 The Clock Shop 20 Syncopatin' Sam
10 Toy Boats 21 Apples and Raisins
11 Gotta Go, Gotta Go 22 My Friend. the Hippo
23 A Waltz for My Friends

About Dave  |  Interview  |  Compositions  |  Piano Lessons  |  CDs For Sale  |  DVDs For Sale  |  Upcoming Concerts  |  Contact Dave

Web Design by: Carey Bruce | Best Page view 1024 x 768 | All content 2008-2011 Dave Deason